Our GLOW School Board

The GLOW Academy School board is a volunteer board that meets monthly to provide governance and oversight at The Girls Leadership Academy of Wilmington. Current GLOW Academy Board Members are:

  • Kate Groat - Board Chairperson (email)
  • Gilbert "D" DeMeza - Board Vice Chairperson (email)
  • Sara Izad - Board Member (email)
  • Evie Nicklas - Board Member (email)
  • Amanda Luke - Board Member (email)
  • Oliver Earney - Board Member (email)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.